“Good news for cricket fans! IPL 2023 Schedule Announced: Get ready for ipl season with dates and venues .”

ipl 2023

Are you looking for IPL 2023 start dates and Venus? So this article is a complete guide about IPL start dates and Venus. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is one of the biggest and most popular Twenty 20 cricket tournaments in the world. All the Fans from all over the globe wait eagerly for the IPL starts to date. In this post, we will provide you with all the information you need to know about the IPL 2023 schedule, starting with the dates and venues of the matches.

IPL 2023 Schedule: Dates, time and head to head

The dates for the IPL 2023 have been officially announced. Please note that this Ipl 2023 schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required at the sole discretion of BCCI. Here are IPL schedule 2023.

DatesTimeHead to head
31-Mar-23 7:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Chennai Super Kings
01-Apr-23 3:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders
01-Apr-23 7:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Delhi Capitals
02-Apr-23 3:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals
02-Apr-23 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians
03-Apr-23 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Lucknow Super Giants
04-Apr-23 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Gujarat Titans
05-Apr-23 7:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Punjab Kings
06-Apr-23 7:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
07-Apr-23 7:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
08-Apr-23 3:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Delhi Capitals
08-Apr-23 7:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings
09-Apr-23 3:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Kolkata Knight Riders
09-Apr-23 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Punjab Kings
10-Apr-23 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Lucknow Super Giants
11-Apr-23 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Mumbai Indians
12-Apr-23 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Rajasthan Royals
13-Apr-23 7:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Gujarat Titans
14-Apr-23 7:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
15-Apr-23 3:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Delhi Capitals
15-Apr-23 7:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Punjab Kings
16-Apr-23 3:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Kolkata Knight Riders
16-Apr-23 7:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Rajasthan Royals
17-Apr-23 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings
18-Apr-23 7:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians
19-Apr-23 7:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Lucknow Super Giants
20-Apr-23 3:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
20-Apr-23 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Kolkata Knight Riders
21-Apr-23 7:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
22-Apr-23 3:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Gujarat Titans
22-Apr-23 7:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Punjab Kings
23-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Rajasthan Royals
23-Apr-23 7:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Chennai Super Kings
24-Apr-23 3:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Capitals
25-Apr-23 7:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Mumbai Indians
26-Apr-23 7:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Kolkata Knight Riders
27-Apr-23 7:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Chennai Super Kings
28-Apr-23 7:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Lucknow Super Giants
29-Apr-23 3:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Titans
29-Apr-23 7:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
30-Apr-23 3:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Punjab Kings
30-Apr-23 7:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Rajasthan Royals
01-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
02-May-237:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Delhi Capitals
03-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Mumbai Indians
04-May-233:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Chennai Super Kings
04-May-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Riders
05-May-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Gujarat Titans
06-May-233:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Mumbai Indians
06-May-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
07-May-233:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Lucknow Super Giants
07-May-237:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
08-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight VS Riders Punjab Kings
09-May-237:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
10-May-237:30 PMChennai Super Kingsb VS Delhi Capitals
11-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Rajasthan Royals
12-May-237:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Gujarat Titans
13-May-233:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Lucknow Super Giants
13-May-237:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Punjab Kings
14-May-233:30 PMRajasthan Royals VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
14-May-237:30 PMChennai Super Kings VS Kolkata Knight Riders
15-May-237:30 PMGujarat Titans VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
16-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super Giants VS Mumbai Indians
17-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Delhi Capitals
18-May-237:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
19-May-237:30 PMPunjab Kings VS Rajasthan Royals
20-May-233:30 PMDelhi Capitals VS Chennai Super Kings
20-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders VS Lucknow Super Giants
21-May-233:30 PMMumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
21-May-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Titans

Mumbai Indians schedule 2023 download pdf

Chennai Super Kings Team 2023: Players, News and Anaysis

IPL 2023 Venues

The venues for the IPL 2023 matches have also been announced. If we talk about Venus then total of 10 venues have been confirmed by the rest and apart from that 6 venues have been kept for standby and BCCI thus a total of 16 different cities have been selected by BCCI. from which to see-

  1. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  2. Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  3. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  4. Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  5. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  6. D Y Patil Sports Stadium, Mumbai
  7. Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
  8. Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  9. Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaypur
  10. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL 2023 Teams

There will be ten teams in the IPL 2023. In the league each team will play 14 matches, 7 matches will be played at home and 7 matches will be played in other cities. The playoffs, which will be held in a knockout format, will thereafter be available to the top four teams.


The IPL 2023 schedule is one of the most awaited events for cricket fans worldwide. We will keep you updated with all the latest news and updates about the IPL 2023 schedule. or visit official website IPLT20.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.